Doorkeeper

Past Events

2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sat
Dec
14
16 participants
Tokyo Keikyu 2nd Building 5F, Alvas Design Workshop Venue, 3-25-23, Takanawa, Minato-ku, Tokyo Shinagawa Station Takanawa Exit Alvas Design Workshop Venue
Friday, December 13, 2019
Fri
Dec
13
8 participants
Tokyo Keikyu 2nd Building 5F, Alvas Design Workshop Venue, 3-25-23, Takanawa, Minato-ku, Tokyo Shinagawa Station Takanawa Exit Alvas Design Workshop Venue
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sat
Dec
07
6 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区新川1-3-4 PAビル 5階 コワーキングスペース茅場町 Co-Edo(コエド)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wed
Oct
23
2 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 2階 5号室
Friday, October 04, 2019
Fri
Oct
04
Tokyo 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 1階 2号室
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wed
Sep
25
Tokyo 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 2階 5号室
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sat
Sep
14
4 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区新川1-3-4 PAビル 5階 コワーキングスペース茅場町 Co-Edo(コエド)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wed
Sep
11
2 participants
Kanagawa 神奈川県横浜市神奈川区鶴屋町2-24-2 かながわ県民センター 7階 703号室
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wed
Aug
28
1 participant
Tokyo 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 中央区久松町区民館 2階 5号室
Monday, July 29, 2019
Mon
Jul
29
2 participants
Tokyo 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 東京都中央区日本橋久松町1番2号 2階 5号室